International Taekwon‑Do Federation

Image
30 Sep 2021

On September 29 at 7:00 p.m. in Peru, 8:00 p.m. in Miami, 9:00 p.m. in Argentina,

the extraordinary meeting of the Representatives of the member countries of PTC  from Canada to Argentina was held, with the Executive Committee of the PTC.

It  was announced to the approval of all, that the ITF rendered  the Pan-American Council of Taekwon‑Do ITF, with the hosting of the  2021 ITF  Taekwon‑Do Online- Patterns and Self Defense Routine World Championships.

This  will be the first Online World Championship inn which the Taekwon‑Do athletes from the 5 Continents will attend, in anticipation of the participation of more than 2000 competitors. 

This event together with ITF 55th Anniversary Taekwon‑Do Junior & Veteran World  Championships, in Belarus, in Dec.2021  will be part of the ITF's tribute to the 55th Anniversary of ITF Foundation.

On September 29 at 7:00 p.m. in Peru, 8:00 p.m. in Miami, 9:00 p.m. in Argentina,

the extraordinary meeting of the Representatives of the member countries of PTC  from Canada to Argentina was held, with the Executive Committee of the PTC.

It  was announced to the approval of all, that the ITF rendered  the Pan-American Council of Taekwon‑Do ITF, with the hosting of the  2021 ITF  Taekwon‑Do Online- Patterns and Self Defense Routine World Championships.

This  will be the first Online World Championship inn which the Taekwon‑Do athletes from the 5 Continents will attend, in anticipation of the participation of more than 2000 competitors. 

This event together with ITF 55th Anniversary Taekwon‑Do Junior & Veteran World  Championships, in Belarus, in Dec.2021  will be part of the ITF's tribute to the 55th Anniversary of ITF Foundation.

Grand Master Osvaldo Rios

President of PTC

Views: 252