International Taekwon‑Do Federation

21 Aug 2020

This is the report of Nepal ITF 23rd anniversary which we had celebrated some meaningful activities. 

I am glad to inform you that “23rd Anniversary of Nepal ITF” was successfully held at Revive Leisure Park Mahalaxmisthan, Lalitpur from 5th August to 6th August 2020. First day of 5th August we provided the food for 63 persons who were very poor and disable people staying together one house and same day we are thirty-three  Taekwondo people gave blood donations to the red cross building.

Mr. Aayush Gautam and Ms. Rina Dhimal were awarded as best Players(Male and Female ) of the Year. Sabum Raj Mandir Shrestha and Sabum Rup Singh Moktan were awarded as the best Coach and Outstanding Instructor of the Year 2019 respectively. Meanwhile, Morang District ITF was awarded to best Association. Vice President of National Sports Council Mr. Shiva Koirala “Jwala” inaugurates the awarding ceremony. Nepal ITF president

Sabum Anjan Dhamala Nepal ITF executive committee board members, some sports journalists best instructors, players, district province representatives were attended in the program. Because of covid-19 we few people were attended.

Anjan Dhamala

President,  Nepal ITF

Views: 1773